Download!Download Point responsive WP Theme for FREE!

Fifty Shades Darker (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Official Tracklist]

Fifty Shades Darker (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Official Tracklist] | Mp3 Download

Listen To “Fifty Shades Darker (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Mp3 Song.

The original motion picture soundtrack of upcoming American erotic romantic drama film Fifty Shades Darker is expected to be released on digital retailers and streaming services on February 10th via Universal Music

it comes preceded by the lead single “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever”, performed by ZAYN and Taylor Swift and released on December 9th.

The second single Not Afraid Anymore, performed by Halsey will be available on January 11th as instant grat along the pre-order of the album.


  1. ZAYN & Taylor Swift – I Don’t Wanna Live Forever
  2. Halsey – Not Afraid Anymore
  3. JRY – Pray (feat. Rooty)
  4. Tove Lo – Lies in the Dark
  5. Toulouse – No Running From Me
  6. John Legend – One Woman Man
  7. The-Dream – Code Blue
  8. Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj – Bom Bidi Bom
  9. Sia – Helium
  10. Kygo – Cruise (feat. Andrew Jackson)
  11. Corinne Bailey Rae – The Scientist
  12. Jose James – They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  13. JP Cooper – Birthday
  14. The Avener – I Need a Good One (feat. Mark Asari)
  15. Joseph Angel – Empty Pack of Cigarettes
  16. Anderson East – What Would It Take
  17. Frances – What Is Love?
  18. Danny Elfman – On His Knees
  19. Danny Elmfan – Making It Real

Stream And Download Fifty Shades Darker (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)” “Mp3 Download Song“. This Song Material Is Solely For Promotional Use Only.

Listen, Download And Enjoy The Song Below.


Love This Post? Kindly Tell Us In The Comments Section