Download!Download Point responsive WP Theme for FREE!

ONE OK ROCK – Ambitions Ft. Avril Lavigne (ALBUM ZIP PREVIEW)

Download ONE OK ROCK – Ambitions Ft. Avril Lavigne (ALBUM ZIP PREVIEW) | Mp3 Songs

Listen To “ONE OK ROCK – Ambitions Ft. Avril Lavigne Mp3 Song.

Japanese Pop-rock bank, by name ONE OK ROCK has released the tracklist and preview of it’s next and eight full length album titled Ambitions. The debut English album of the band has been scheduled to be dropped on January 13th (and will definitely and exclusively be available on Gistmack).

The album includes all the promotional singles released since March 2016. “Always Coming Back“, “Taking Off“, “Bedroom Warfare“, “I Was King” and the most recent “We Are“, launched on January 9th.

The album is meant to be in two versions, one in Japanese and one in English. It includes collaborations with Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low, Avril Lavigne and 5 Seconds of Summer. Check out the preview below and stay tuned up-til 13th January.


  1. Ambitions -Introduction-
  2. Bombs Away
  3. Taking Off
  4. We Are
  5. 20/20
  6. Always Coming Back
  7. Bedroom Warfare
  8. Lost In Tonight
  9. I Was King
  10. Listen (feat. Avril Lavigne)
  11. One Way Ticket
  12. Bon Voyage
  13. Start Again
  14. Take Me What You Want (feat. 5 Seconds of Summer)


English Version

  1. Jaded (feat. Alex Gaskarth)
  2. Hard to Love
  3. American Girls
  4. Listen

Stream And Download ONE OK ROCK – Ambitions Ft. Avril Lavigne” “Mp3 Download Song“. This Song Material Is Solely For Promotional Use Only.

Listen, Download And Enjoy The Song Below.

Taking Off (Video)


We Are (Video)


I Was King (Video)

Listen (Preview)

Ambitions” (Japanese Version) is available on Apple Music (BUY)

“Ambitions” (English Version) is available on Apple Music (BUY)

Love This Post? Kindly Tell Us In The Comments Section